Unser Team

Kurt Dalacker

Geschäftsführer

Kontakt

 Tel.: 0 79 71 / 96 50 0

eMail: kdalacker@dalacker.de

Kurt Dalacker

Geschäftsführer

Kontakt

 Tel.: 0 79 71 / 96 50 0

eMail: kdalacker@dalacker.de

Verkauf von Heizöl / Kraftstoffe / AdBlue / Disposition

Nicole Dalacker

Kontakt
Tel.: 0 79 71 / 96 50 36

Nicole Dalacker

Kontakt
Tel.: 0 79 71 / 96 50 36

Reinhold Windmüller

Kontakt

Tel.: 0 79 71 / 96 50 11

eMail: rwindmueller@dalacker.de

Reinhold Windmüller

Kontakt

Tel.: 0 79 71 / 96 50 11

eMail: rwindmueller@dalacker.de

Nicole Bareiss

Kontakt
Tel.: 0 79 71 / 96 50 12
eMail: nbareiss@dalacker.de

Nicole Bareiss

Kontakt
Tel.: 0 79 71 / 96 50 12
eMail: nbareiss@dalacker.de

Verkauf von Heizöl / Holzpellets

Ferhat Yorulmaz

Kontakt

Tel.: 0 79 71 / 96 50 23

eMail: fyorulmaz@dalacker.de

Ferhat Yorulmaz

Kontakt

Tel.: 0 79 71 / 96 50 23

eMail: fyorulmaz@dalacker.de

Christian Wolf

Kontakt

Tel.: 0 79 71 / 96 50 37

eMail: cwolf@dalacker.de

Christian Wolf

Kontakt

Tel.: 0 79 71 / 96 50 37

eMail: cwolf@dalacker.de

Alexander Döz

Kontakt

Tel.: 0 79 71 / 96 50 38

eMail: adoez@dalacker.de

Alexander Döz

Kontakt

Tel.: 0 79 71 / 96 50 38

eMail: adoez@dalacker.de

Tankstellen

Sonja Dalacker

Kontakt

Tel.: 0 79 71 / 96 50 18

eMail: sdalacker@dalacker.de

Sonja Dalacker

Kontakt

Tel.: 0 79 71 / 96 50 18

eMail: sdalacker@dalacker.de

ESD dalacker GmbH

Senta Dietrich

Kontakt

Tel.: 0 79 71 / 96 50 32

eMail: sdietrich@dalacker.de

 

Senta Dietrich

Kontakt

Tel.: 0 79 71 / 96 50 32

eMail: sdietrich@dalacker.de

Außendienst

Uwe Pätzold

Kontakt

Tel.: 0171 / 379 79 91

eMail: vertrieb@dalacker.de

Uwe Pätzold

Kontakt

Tel.: 0171 / 379 79 91

eMail: vertrieb@dalacker.de

Helmut Bareiss

Kontakt

Tel.:0160 / 833 73 07

eMail: vertrieb@dalacker.de

Helmut Bareiss

Kontakt

Tel.:0160 / 833 73 07

eMail: vertrieb@dalacker.de